We know that rashi of 30 degree is divided into 9 parts (Navamsha) - each of 3 degree 20 minutes. The First part (Or pada) of ARIES (start from Aries always - whichever house it is placed in) is given A SIGN (Sub sign) starting from Sub signs Aries (1), then Tauras (2), then Gemini(3), and so on... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑