2. The 27 Nakshatra

Take a look at 27 constellation within the 12 signs – 

They are as follows:

  1. Ashwini  (In Aries)
  2. Bharani   (In Aries)
  3. Krittika (In Aries and Tauras)
  4. Rohini  (In Tauras)
  5. Mrigashira (In Tauras and Gemini)
  6. Ardra (In Gemini)
  7. Punar Vashu  (In Gemini and Cancer)
  8. Pushya (In Cancer)
  9. Ashlesha (In Cancer)
  10. Magha (In Leo)
  11. Purva Phalguni (In Leo)
  12. Uttar Phalguni  (In Leo and Virgo)
  13. Hasta (In Virgo)
  14. Chitra (In Virgo and Libra)
  15. Swati (In Libra)
  16. Vishakha (In Libra and Scorpio)
  17. Anuradha (In Scorpio)
  18. Jyestha (In Scorpio)
  19. Mula (In Sagittarius)
  20. Purva Ashad (In Sagittarius)
  21. Uttar Ashad (In Sagittarius and Capricorn)
  22. Shravana (In Capricorn)
  23. Dhanista (In Capricorn and Aquarius)
  24. Shatabhisha (In Aquarius)
  25. Purva Bhadra (In Aquarius and Pisces)
  26. Uttar Bhadra (In Pisces)
  27. Revati  (In Pisces)

The 28th Nakshatra is Abhijeet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: