The Pancha Mahapurusha Yoga

When a Planet is in OWN sign or in EXALTATION 


Placed in Kendra House or Trikone (1,5,9)


  • It involves ALL planets Except Sun and Moon
  • For Mars – it is called Ruchak Yoga
  • Mercury – it is called Bhadra Yoga
  • Jupiter – it is called Hamsa Yoga
  • Venus – it is called Malavya Yoga 
  • Saturn – it is called Sasha Yoga

When all 5 planets togather combine – Ruchak, Bhadra, Hamsa, Malavya, Sasha (exc Sun and Moon) it is called as PANCH MAHAPURUSH YOGA
IT is found in a very important person, someone as important as Lord Ram

Note: An exalted planet which occupies a Kendra or Kona will create a Mahapurusha Yoga ONLY IF dispositor is Strong..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: