#13 Houses – Trikone House -B

Did you find out the 4 Trikones/ triangles in your Birth Chart ?

Well there are 4 Trikones (Triangles) they are :

  1. Dharma Trikone/ Triangle
  2. Artha Trikone /Triangle
  3. Kama Trikone / Triangle 
  4. Moksha Trikone / Triangle

Let’s Have a look in Brief:

Dharma House:

  1. Houses – 1,5,9 represents Dharma
  2. Dharma means Duty, Religion, Doing what is right
  3. It is the most auspicious and important triangle
  4. 1st House is of Self, 5th house is of Children, Mind, emotions and 9th House is of Religion, Fate, your teachers – all this reflects Dharma – or your duty in this Life.



Artha House:

  1. Houses – 10,2,6 represents Artha Houses
  2. Artha Means wealth, material aspects of life, your karma. Artha also represents meaning of life. The materialism that adds meaning to life.
  3. 10th house is the House of Karma – Your career, Professional life, Reputation – 2nd House is all your wealth or things you value, your savings – 6th house represents routines, day to day life, job.



To be continued…

Too much will bug you off Astrology.. 😦

Click LIKE or FOLLOW for more..

C ya …

2 thoughts on “#13 Houses – Trikone House -B

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: